NH Subdivisions Contact list

Litigating Subdivisions

- County Commissioners
 Belknap County
 34 County Drive
 Laconia, NH 03246
- County Commissioners
 Carroll County
 95 Water Village Road, Box #1
 Ossipee, NH 03964
- 3. County CommissionersCheshire County12 Court StreetKeene, NH 03431
- 4. County Commissioners
 Coos County
 PO Box 310
 West Stewartstown, NH 03597
- County Commissioners
 Grafton County
 3855 Dartmouth College Highway
 North Haverhill, NH 03774
- 6. County Commissioners
 Hillsborough County
 329 Mast Road, Suite 120
 Goffstown, NH 03045

County Commissioners Merrimack County 333 Daniel Webster Highway, Suite #2 Boscawen, NH 03303

8. County Commissioners Rockingham County 119 North Road Brentwood, NH 03833

County Commissioners Strafford County 259 County Farm Road Dover, NH 03820

10. County CommissionersSullivan County14 Main StreetNewport, NH 03773

11. K. Jeanne Beaudin, Town AdministratorTown of BelmontPO Box 310Belmont, NH 03220

12. James Wheeler, City ManagerCity of Berlin168 Main StreetBerlin, NH 3570

13. Ed Morris, City ManagerCity of Claremont58 Opera House SquareClaremont, NH 03743

14. Thomas J. Aspell, Jr., City ManagerCity of Concord41 Green StreetConcord, NH 03301

15. Town Administrator c/o Sheila BodenraderTown of Derry14 Manning StreetDerry, NH 03038

16. Robert Carrier, MayorCity of Dover288 Central AvenueDover, NH 03820

17. Judie Milner, City Manager City of Franklin 316 Central Street Franklin, NH 03235

18. Elizabeth A. Dragon, City Manager City of Keene 3 Washington Street, 3rd Floor Keene, NH 03431

19. Scott Meyers, City ManagerCity of Laconia45 Beacon Street EastLaconia, NH 03246

20. Kevin H. Smith, Town Manager Town of Londonderry 268B Mammoth Road Londonderry, NH 03053

21. Joyce Craig, Mayor City of Manchester One City Hall Plaza Manchester, NH 03101

22. James W. Donchess, MayorCity of NashuaPO Box 2019Nashua, NH 03061

23. Blaine Cox, City ManagerCity of Rochester31 Wakefield StreetRochester, NH 03867

24. Board of Education of Goshen School District c/o James A. O'Shaughnessy, Esq.670 N. Commercial Street, Suite 207Manchester, NH 03101

25. Board of Education of Kearsarge RSU- SAU 65 c/o James A. O'Shaughnessy, Esq.670 N. Commercial Street, Suite 207 Manchester, NH 03101

26. Board of Education of Lebanon School District c/o James A. O'Shaughnessy, Esq.670 N. Commercial Street, Suite 207Manchester, NH 03101

27. Board of Education of Pittsfield School District c/o James A. O'Shaughnessy, Esq.670 N. Commercial Street, Suite 207Manchester, NH 03101

28. Board of Education of Tamworth School District c/o James A. O'Shaughnessy, Esq.670 N. Commercial Street, Suite 207Manchester, NH 03101

Non-litigating primary subdivisions

29. Town Administrator/Legal DepartmentTown of Amherst2 Main StreetAmherst, NH 03031

30. Rick Sawyer Town Manager / Legal Department Town of Bedford24 N. Amherst Road Bedford, NH 03110

31. Town Manager/Legal Department Town of Conway PO Box 2680 23 Main Street Conway, NH 03818

32. Todd I. Selig, Town Administrator/Legal Department Town of Durham 8 Newmarket Rd. Durham, NH 03824

33. Russell Dean, Town Manager/Legal Department Town of Exeter 10 Front Street Exeter, NH 03833

34. Derek Horne, Town Administrator/Legal Department Town of Goffstown 16 Main Street Goffstown, NH 03045

35. Jamie Sullivan, Town Manager/Legal Department Town of Hampton 100 Winnacunnet Road Hampton, NH 03842

36. Julie N. Griffin, Town Manager/Legal Department Town of Hanover PO Box 483 Hanover, NH 03755

37. Andre Garron, Town Administrator/Legal Department Town of Hooksett35 Main Street Hooksett, NH 03106

38. Town Administrator/Legal Department Town of Hudson 12 School Street Hudson, NH 03051

39. Shaun Mulholland, City ManagerCity of LebanonOffice of the City Manager51 N. Park St.Lebanon, NH 03766

40. Town Manager/Legal DepartmentTown of Merrimack6 Baboosic Lake RoadMerrimack, NH 03054

41. John Shannon, Town Administrator/Legal Department Town of Milford1 Union Square Milford, NH 03055

42. Brian McCarthy, Town Administrator/Legal Department Town of Pelham6 Village Green Pelham, NH 03076

43. Rick Becksted, Mayor/Legal Department City of Portsmouth 1 Junkins Avenue Portsmouth, NH 03801

44. Town Manager/Legal Department Town of Raymond 4 Epping Street Raymond, NH 03077

45. Christopher A. Dillon, Town Manager/Legal Department Town of Salem33 Geremonty Drive Salem, NH 03079

46. Dana Hilliard, Mayor/Legal Department City of Somersworth One Government Way Somersworth, NH 03878

47. David Sullivan, Town Administrator/Legal Department Town of Windham 3 North Lowell Road Windham, NH 03087